About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Common)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 25 to 44 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

female, from 21 to 45 years old, professionals


Room description

Hi! I'm Sg chinese owner (male),( no kids, no pets) with 1 common room available for rent .

*For 1pax female ( prefer Chinese tenant only.)

*Friends n family allowed to visit.

*550 inclusive of a/c, utilities n wifi.

*Currently staying is just me n 1 lady tenant (25yo) so it's a very cosy quiet environment.

*The flat is just 10-12 mins walk away from NEL Hougang mrt, bus interchange, mall and 24 hrs supermarket.

*5 mins away is the scenic serangoon park connector for jogging, cycling and recreation with lots of greenery.

*The flat is fully renovated and the room is furnished with a/c, built-in-wardrobe, single bed n mattress, desk, chair, drawers, fan and tv.

*Cooking allowed.(just clean up after use ya..:)) The kitchen is fully equipped with stove, oven, microwave, toaster, kettle, fridge, washing machine and dryer.

*Common bathroom (located at kitchen) for tenant's use only.

*Welcome to use all areas of the apt (living room for hanging out/ watching tv , n dining area for meals etc).

*We're very easygoing n friendly..all tenants r friends here!

Contact me Kevin


Listing ID: H16062542146708

Posted on 14 December 2018